Professor Karl-Michael Baumgarten, PhD Engineering Sciences

Fields of teaching: computer-assisted design /CAD

Other responsibilities: Chairman of Design and Media examination committee

karl-michael.baumgarten@hs-hannover.de

Professor Anke Bertram, Dipl.-Ing*

Fields of teaching: design development, methodology, theory of architecture, technical drawing, science of structural design, light and making models

Other responsibilities: foreign student support, chair of Design and Media selection committee, representative for China

anke.bertram@hs-hannover.de

Professor Suzanne Koechert, Dipl.-Ing.*

Fields of teaching: design development, experimental room design, presentation of design, resources and working materials

suzanne.koechert@hs-hannover.de

(Deutsch) V-Prof. André Nakonz, Master of Arts

Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

Professor Bernd Rokahr, Dipl.-Ing. *

Fields of teaching: design development, methodology, construction of furniture, construction of interiors

Other responsibilities: spokesman for degree programme, representative for industrial placements, chair of Interior Design selection committee

bernd.rokahr@hs-hannover.de

(Deutsch) V-Prof. Dr. phil. Martina Wiedleroither

Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

Sven Ronshausen, Dipl.-Ing.*

Fields of teaching: structural engineering, technical infrastructure, sustainable building, construction within existing buildings, materials

Other responsibilities: representative for student grants, students’ workrooms

sven.ronshausen@hs-hannover.de

Tev Wilhelmsen, Dipl.-Ing. *

Scientific assistant in the field of CAD

tev.wilhelmsen@hs-hannover.de

Professor Axel Stockmar, Dipl.-Ing.*

Honorary professor

Field of teaching: lighting engineering

Kathrin Trutz, Dipl.-Ing.*

Position: degree programme assistant

kathrin.trutz@hs-hannover.de

Dietmar Grunert, Dipl.-Ing.*

Assistant lecturer

Fields of teaching: technical drawing, architectural drawing

Michael Oehlerking, Dipl.-Ing.*

Assistant lecturer

Field of teaching: acoustics

Urs Schreiner, Dipl.-Ing.*

Interior designer

Field of teaching: light

Falk Seyen, BA/MA

Interior designer

Field of teaching: light and making models

Sabine Warnecke, Dipl.-Ing.*

Assistant lecturer

Fields of teaching: history of architecture, built heritage conservation

Professor Kay Marlow, Dipl.-Ing.*

Fields of teaching: design development, theory of architecture, building policy & legislation, building sector, history of architecture

kay.marlow@hs-hannover.de

Andreas Maurer, Dipl.-Ing.*

Fields of teaching: structural engineering, technical infrastructure, sustainable building, structural physics

andreas.maurer@hs-hannover.de

Professor Wolf-Rainer Schramböhmer, Dipl.-Ing.* and Dipl.-Des.**

Honorary professor

Field of teaching: architectural drawing